stop
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 25 at 11:55 AM
Duke Football Vs Virginia Tech
Sat, Sep 29 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 9 at 11:55 AM
Duke Football At Georgia Tech
Sat, Oct 13 at 11:00 AM
Back
Menís Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Tue, Sep. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Lake Elmo, Minn.
557, 1st
Tue, Sep. 18
Men's Soccer
vs. Georgetown
Durham, N.C.
0 - 1 (L)
Wed, Sep. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Lake Elmo, Minn.
850, 5th
Thu, Sep. 20
Women's Soccer
at Miami FL
Miami, Fla.
2 - 0 (W)
Fri, Sep. 21
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Columbia, S.C.
NTS
Fri, Sep. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Greenville, S.C.
NTS
Fri, Sep. 21
Field Hockey
vs. North Carolina
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
0 - 2 (L)
Fri, Sep. 21
Volleyball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
0 - 3 (L)
Fri, Sep. 21
Men's Soccer
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
3 - 2 (W)
Sat, Sep. 22
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Columbia, S.C.
NTS
Sat, Sep. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Greenville, S.C.
NTS
Sat, Sep. 22
Football
vs. N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
55 - 13 (W)
Sun, Sep. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Greenville, S.C.
NTS
Sun, Sep. 23
Field Hockey
vs. James Madison
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
5 - 2 (W)
Sun, Sep. 23
Softball
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
4 - 2 (W)
Sun, Sep. 23
Women's Soccer
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
1 - 2 (L)
Sun, Sep. 23
Volleyball
at Miami FL
Coral Gables, Fla.
1 - 3 (L)
Sun, Sep. 23
Softball
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Tue, Sep. 25
Men's Soccer
vs. George
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Sep. 27
Women's Soccer
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 28
Cross Country
at Notre Dame (W)
South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Fri, Sep. 28
Cross Country
vs. Queens City
Charlotte, N.C.
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 28
Field Hockey
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 28
Volleyball
vs. Boston College
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 29
Cross Country
at Roy Griak Invite
Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Sat, Sep. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. ITA All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
TBA
Sat, Sep. 29
Football
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 29
Men's Soccer
at Wake Forest
Winston Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 30
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at Nike
Fort Worth, Texas
All Day
Sun, Sep. 30
Volleyball
vs. Syracuse
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 30
Field Hockey
at Appalachian
Boone, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 30
Softball
at UNCG
Greensboro, N.C.
2:00 PM
Mon, Oct. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Mon, Oct. 01
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Windy
Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Mon, Oct. 01
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at Nike
Fort Worth, Texas
All Day
Tue, Oct. 02
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Tue, Oct. 02
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Fort Worth, Texas
All Day
Tue, Oct. 02
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Windy
Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Tue, Oct. 02
Men's Soccer
vs. Wofford
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Thu, Oct. 04
Softball
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
6:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 05
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Fri, Oct. 05
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at Blue
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Oct. 05
Volleyball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
5:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 05
Field Hockey
vs. Virginia
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
6:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 05
Men's Soccer
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 06
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at Blue
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Oct. 06
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Sat, Oct. 06
Cross Country
vs. Great American
Cary, N.C.
TBA
blue control arrow right