stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Bowl Tickets
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Thu, Dec 13 at 6:55 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Princeton Radio
Tue, Dec 18 at 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Texas Tech Radio
Thu, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Oregon State
Thu, Dec 20 at 9:45 PM
Back
Uploaded Ad - Store
GoDuke Apps
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Wed, Dec. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Hartford
Durham, N.C.
84 - 54 (W)
Thu, Dec. 06
Wrestling
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. UNLV
Durham, N.C.
66 - 38 (W)
Sat, Dec. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Yale
Durham, N.C.
91 - 58 (W)
Sun, Dec. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
Cancelled
Tue, Dec. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Texas Tech
New York, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
10:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 27
Football
vs. Temple
Shreveport, La.
1:30 PM
Fri, Dec. 28
Women's Basketball
vs. ECU
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Florida Gulf
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Jan. 01
Wrestling
vs. Day One at
Chattanooga, Tenn.
All Day
Wed, Jan. 02
Wrestling
vs. Day Two at
Chattanooga, Tenn.
All Day
Thu, Jan. 03
Women's Basketball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 04
Fencing
vs. January North
Charlotte, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Jan. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 06
Wrestling
vs. Penn
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Jan. 08
Men's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 10
Women's Basketball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 12
Track & Field
at Carolina Cup
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Oklahoma State
Albany, Bahamas
TBA
Sat, Jan. 12
Swimming & Diving
vs. Queens
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 12
Swimming & Diving
vs. William & Mary
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 12
Men's Basketball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
2:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 12
Wrestling
vs. Brown
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 13
Fencing
at Penn State Duals
State College, Pa.
All Day
Mon, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 18
Track & Field
at Day One at Hokie
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Fri, Jan. 18
Men's Tennis
vs. Arizona State
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 19
Fencing
at Philadelphia
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 19
Track & Field
at Day Two at Hokie
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Jan. 20
Women's Basketball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
2:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 20
Wrestling
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
4:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 21
Men's Tennis
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
12:00 PM
Tue, Jan. 22
Men's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
9:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 24
Track & Field
at Day One at
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Thu, Jan. 24
Women's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 25
Track & Field
at Day Two at
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Fri, Jan. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Middle Tennessee
Chapel Hill, N.C.
10:00 AM
Fri, Jan. 25
Wrestling
at N.C. State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 26
Track & Field
at Day Three at
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Gonzaga
Durham, N.C.
10:00 AM
Sat, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Nebraska vs. Old
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. North
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:30 PM
blue control arrow right