stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MBB Auction
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 23 at 11:55 AM
Duke Football At Pittsburgh
Sat, Oct 27 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 30 at 11:55 AM
Duke Football At Miami
Sat, Nov 3 at 11:00 AM
Back
MBB Auction
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Tue, Oct. 16
Men's Soccer
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
0 - 1 (L)
Wed, Oct. 17
Volleyball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
3 - 2 (W)
Thu, Oct. 18
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Thu, Oct. 18
Women's Soccer
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Fri, Oct. 19
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at Golf
Alpharetta, Ga.
286 (-2), T-5th
Fri, Oct. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Oct. 19
Field Hockey
vs. Boston College
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
2 - 1 (W)
Fri, Oct. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
3 - 1 (W)
Fri, Oct. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Countdown to
Durham, N.C.
White 44, Blue 39
Sat, Oct. 20
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at Golf
Alpharetta, Ga.
568 (-8), 6th
Sat, Oct. 20
Rowing
vs. Day One at Head
Boston, Mass.
All Day
Sat, Oct. 20
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Oct. 20
Swimming & Diving
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
W-(L, 196-104); M-(L, 198-102)
Sat, Oct. 20
Football
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
14 - 28 (L)
Sat, Oct. 20
Softball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 21
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Alpharetta, Ga.
858 (-6), 6th
Sun, Oct. 21
Rowing
vs. Day Two at Head
Boston, Mass.
All Day
Sun, Oct. 21
Field Hockey
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
2 - 5 (L)
Sun, Oct. 21
Women's Soccer
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Sun, Oct. 21
Volleyball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
3 - 2 (W)
Sun, Oct. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Blue/White
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia Union
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 23
Men's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 25
Women's Soccer
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 26
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Wilmington, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Oct. 26
Men's Golf
vs. Grandover
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Oct. 26
Cross Country
vs. ACC
Boston, Mass.
All Day
Fri, Oct. 26
Field Hockey
at Ohio
Athens, Ohio
3:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 26
Volleyball
vs. Virginia
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Fri, Oct. 26
Men's Soccer
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 27
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Wilmington, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Oct. 27
Football
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
3:30 PM
Sat, Oct. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Ferris State
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 28
Rowing
vs. Princeton Chase
Princeton, N.J.
All Day
Sun, Oct. 28
Men's Golf
vs. East Lake Cup
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sun, Oct. 28
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Wilmington, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Oct. 28
Volleyball
vs. Pittsburgh
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct. 31
Men's Soccer
vs. First Round
TBD
7:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 01
Field Hockey
vs. ACC Championship
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Nov. 02
Cross Country
at Hokie Open (M)
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Fri, Nov. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Kitty Harrison
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Nov. 02
Volleyball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sat, Nov. 03
Rowing
vs. Head of the
Chattanooga, Tenn.
All Day
Sat, Nov. 03
Football
at Miami FL
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Sat, Nov. 03
Swimming & Diving
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 03
Swimming & Diving
vs. Richmond (Diving
Greenville, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Alaska Anchorage
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 04
Volleyball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 06
Men's Basketball
vs. Kentucky
Indianapolis, Ind.
9:30 PM
Wed, Nov. 07
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Indian Wells, Calif.
All Day
blue control arrow right